Medewerkers

Wim Van Den Neste
zaakvoerder
" wim@vandenneste.net

Arn Cowan
partner - kantoor Herne
" arn.cowan@vandenneste.net

Tim Wauters
partner - kantoor Huizingen
" tim.wauters@vandenneste.net

Tom Ledermann
partner - kantoor Liedekerke
" tom.ledermann@vandenneste.net

Els Taillieu
kantoorverantwoordelijke Komen
" els.taillieu@vandenneste.net

Hilde De Villé
teamverantwoordelijke
" hilde.deville@vandenneste.net

Marijke Claes
teamverantwoordelijke
" marijke.claes@vandenneste.net

Tanja Berghmans
teamverantwoordelijke
" tanja.berghmans@vandenneste.net

Sofie Degueldre
fiscaal adviseur
" sofie.degueldre@vandenneste.net

Stefan Luyckfasseel
fiscaal adviseur
" stefan.luyckfasseel@vandenneste.net

Ellen Heymans
klantverantwoordelijke
" ellen.heymans@vandenneste.net

Hanne Marchal
klantverantwoordelijke
" hanne.marchal@vandenneste.net

Sarah Schoukens
klantverantwoordelijke
" sarah.schoukens@vandenneste.net

Nicolas Chirico
klantverantwoordelijke
" nicolas.chirico@vandenneste.net

Vicky Roelants
klantverantwoordelijke
" vicky.roelants@vandenneste.net

Cindy Terryn
assistent klantverantwoordelijke
" cindy.terryn@vandenneste.net

Valerie Stoffels
management assistente
" valerie.stoffels@vandenneste.net

Roger Van Den Neste
stichter
" roger@vandenneste.net

 

    
   
   

Steven Wenseleers
partner - kantoor Huizingen
" steven.wenseleers@vandenneste.net

Frédéric Delmez
partner - kantoor Huizingen
" frederic.delmez@vandenneste.net

  
  
  

  
 
  

Christelle Meys
teamverantwoordelijke
" christelle.meys@vandenneste.net

Luc Koeks
teamverantwoordelijke
" luc.koeks@vandenneste.net

   
  
  

Wannes Grosemans
fiscaal adviseur
" wannes.grosemans@vandenneste.net

   
  
  

Tom Dullekens
klantverantwoordelijke
" tom.dullekens@vandenneste.net

Sandra De Ron
klantverantwoordelijke
" sandra.deron@vandenneste.net

Jessy Janssens
klantverantwoordelijke
" jessy.janssens@vandenneste.net

Jessica Rousseau
klantverantwoordelijke
" jessica.rousseau@vandenneste.net

Erika De Bock
klantverantwoordelijke
" erika.debock@vandenneste.net

Robin Mosselmans
klantverantwoordelijke sociaal dienstenkantoor
" robin.mosselmans@vandenneste.net